I’m excited to announce that Ariane Goodwin, the creative mind behind the smARTist Telesummit, has agreed to do a call with me to answer questions artists might have about the telesummit, before you make any kind of commitment.  On November 10, 2010, we will be talking about the telesummit and answering questions submitted by artists like you.  It will be a one-hour call like the Ask Calls, but the timing is slightly different – 4 pm Pacific / 6 pm Central / 7 pm Eastern.  7 days of Art Career Experts sharing their wisdom on all things art business related!

smARTist Telesummit 2011

Bridging the Gap Between Making Art and Making a Living
Structure + Sustainability = Success

January 13/14 & 17-21

So I ask you… what do you want to know about the smARTist Telesummit?

[hana-code-insert name=’smARTist questions’ /]

If you want to get on the “Interest List” right away so you are sure to learn about the early-bird registration, CLICK HERE*

Here’s to your creative success!

– Tara Reed

* FTC disclosure: I will earn a commission if you click this link, get on the list, and ultimately join us at the telesummit. This is how I am compensated for my contribution so thank you for your clicks!