The Ask Call with Jeff Grinspan is tomorrow night –WEDNESDAY – mark your calendar if you haven’t already!

If you have signed up for an Ask Call before, you should receive or have received an email reminding you of all the dial-in details. If not, head to www.AskAboutArtLicensing.com to get signed up and get the phone number and access code.

We start promptly at 5:30 pm Pacific / 7:30 pm Central / 8:30 pm Eastern.  If you aren’t in one of these time zones, head to WorldTimeBuddy.com to figure out what time to dial in.

We hope you can join us tomorrow…  If you can’t, the audio replay will be available for purchase – watch your email or the blog to see when it is ready.

Here’s to your creative success!

– Tara Reed