And we’ll be doing something a little different – instead of the normal Ask Call by phone, we’ll be online so you can see what we are talking about.  We will be doing a demo of the Art Licensing Manager software – software for artists looking to manage all the data associated with their art licensing business.  Just like you wouldn’t buy a $50 bike and go through the Alps, this software isn’t your lowest cost solution (that would be index cards) but it is powerful, flexible and will get you where you need to go – now and in the future.

Even though I don’t usually post the full details on the blog – here they are so you can quickly and easily get in on this little experiment.

** THIS WILL BE AN ONLINE PRESENTATION **

Date: November 17, 2010
Time: 5:30 pm Pacific / 7:30 pm Central / 8:30 pm Eastern

Website: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/campsoftware

Duration: approx. 1 hour

** You will be able to use the chat feature to ask questions as we go but it does require you to register for UStream, so head to www.UStream.tv before the call to get signed up. There is a login/signup button in the upper right – here’s a pic of what you are looking for.

Since this will be an online event and have a live chat feature, I won’t be able to be on Twitter and Facebook as well – it’s just too many websites to watch at once!  Feel free to chat amongst yourselves. 🙂

Hope you can join us tonight!

– Tara Reed

P.S.  We’re back to the traditional ask questions, get answers in December and January.

December 15, 2010 – www.AskTaraReed.com

January 19, 2011 – www.AskDrewBrophy.comNEW expert Drew Brophy and his wife / marketing maven Maria will be on the line.  I’m excited!