If you want to listen live to me talking about art licensing, there are 2 chances in the next 7 days.

THE “ASK TARA REED” call is Wednesday, November 18th at 5:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm EST

If you have registered for the call before, you should have an email in your inbox (or maybe your spam box but I hope not!) with the dial in details. If you’ve never registered and want to listen live for free, head to www.AskTaraReed.com and get signed up.

art&soulRadioART & SOUL RADIO – Monday, November 23rd at 4 pm PST / 7 pm EST

On Monday I will have the pleasure of talking licensing with they two artists, Catherine Foster & Sheryl Allen, who have started a weekly radio show called “Art & Soul Radio” – now on BlogTalkRadio.com. You can call in with your questions at 917-889-2163. If you don’t I’m sure we will find things to chat about but if you’d like to see how I do on the spot – dial on in!

Listen live online at www.BlogTalkRadio.com/Art-And-Soul-radio

Join their Facebook page to stay up-to-date on all the artists they will be talking with, every Monday at 4 pm PST.  Lots of great, free artistic learning and inspiration!

www.Facebook.com/ArtAndSoulRadio

I better get back to painting before I have to do all this talking!  Here’s to your creative success!

– Tara

P.S.  As well as these phone / online events, if you are in the Vancouver, WA area, I will be talking about designing for fabric and scrapbooking at the Quilt, Sew & Craft Show at the Clark County Fairgrounds on Thurs, Fri & Saturday – come on down!  CLICK HERE for more information and a $1 off admission coupon.