I’m excited to get to chat with Lyna and Rebecca on Sunday about art licensing.  Join us at 3:30 pm Pacific / 6:30 pm Eastern!
Artistically Speaking Talk Show with Tara Reed

Artistically Speaking/C8C Talk Show…giving voice to a new generation of creative
entrepreneurs is showing artisans the way to make a living doing what they love! Hosted by
Rebecca E. Parsons and Lyna Farkas, the weekly show is a blend of lively conversation, cutting
edge creative ideas and encouraging support with healthy doses of inspiration. It is an
opportunity to speak with and hear the creative journeys of other artists, craftsmen and creative
souls who are doing what they love. Artistically Speaking/C8C Talk Show airs live on
BlogTalkRadio every Sunday at 6:30 (ET) (5:30 pm Central, 4:30 pm Mountain, 3:30 pm
Pacific). Archived episodes can be streamed directly from the website or downloaded free
through iTunes.

Hope you can make it!

– Tara Reed