Being an artist is a tricky career, and one that is constantly fluctuating. So how in the world do you not only make a sustainable living at it, but actually thrive?

Ariane of smARTist says it’s all about diversification. (Sounds like “vacation,” lol!)

So, I’ve invited Ariane Goodwin, Ed.D., art career coach and host of the only professional development conference for visual fine artists online or off, to come talk with me about how selling your art is joined at the hip to multiple streams of income.

Join me on November 10 at 4 pm Pacific / 6 pm Central / 7 pm Eastern for this open telecall.

What is frustrating  you the most, right now, about your art career?

Let us know – enter it below. Otherwise, just put “no question” in the space, enter your name and email and you’ll get the dial-in details. Hope you can make it – this is an amazing opportunity for artists and I’m thrilled to be a part of it this year!

[hana-code-insert name=’smARTist questions’ /]

Here’s to your creative success!

– Tara Reed

P.S. To get signed up today to learn about Ariane’s Early Bird Discount, CLICK HERE*