All agencies are listed in alphabetical order:


Art Licensing Agent - Ansada Group The Ansada Group
8466 N. Lockwood Ridge Road #162
Sarasota, FL 34243
(941) 758-0924
www.ansadagroup.com
angela@ansadagroup.com
Contact: Angela Sauro Davis


Art Licensing International
PO BOX 2568
Manchester Center, VT 05255
802-362- 3662
www.ArtLicensing.com
Jack.appelman@artlicensing.com
Contact: Jack Appelman, CEO


ArtVisions™ fine art licensing
12117 SE 26th Street
Bellevue, Washington 98005-4118
www.artvisions.com
http://www.artvisions.com/about/info-for-artists/
Contact: Neil Miller – President ArtVisions™


Artistic Designs Group*
1218 Fairfield Estates Lane
Crownsville, MD 21032
410-923-3786
www.artsdg.com
info@artsdg.com
Contact:  Julie Ager, Licensing Director


Artworks! Licensing*
Post Office Box 2028
Jupiter, FL  33468
(561) 745-6484 office
www.ArtworksLicensing.com
carol@artworks-etc.com
Contact:  Carol White, Owner


Bentley Licensing Group*
15 Crow Canyon Court, Suite 210
San Ramon, CA 94583
925-208-1302
www.BentleyLicensingGroup.com
mary@bentleylicensing.com
Contact: Mary Sher, VP Marketing & Licensing


BonArtique*
66 Fort Point St
Norwalk, CT 06855
(203) 845-8888
www.BonArtique.com
robin@bonartique.com
Contact: Robin Bonnist, Owner


AgentLogos-BrightArtLicensing Bright Art Licensing
Studio 102, 250 York Rd
Battersea, London, SW11 3SJ
+44 (0)20 7326 9140
www.BrightArtLicensing.com
hannah@brightartlicensing.com
Contact: Hannah Curtis, Art Licensing Agent


AgentLogos-Creatif Creatif Licensing
31 Old Town Crossing
Mount Kisco NY 10549
914.241.6211
www.creatifusa.com
Contact: Paul Cohen
paulc@creatifusa.com


Creative Connection, Inc.
P.O. Box 253
Gibson Island, MD 21056
(410_360-5981
www.cciart.com
mail@cciart.com
Contact: Laurie High


Courtney Davis, Inc.*
340 Main Street
Franklin, Tennessee 37064
Phone: 615-472-7700
FAX: 615-794-5004
www.CourtneyDavis.com
Contact: info@courtneydavis.com


DSW Licensing Company
46 Paseo Lerida
San Clemente, CA 92673
Ph. 916-943-6233
www.dswlicensing.com
donna@dswlicensing.com
Contact: Donna Westman


Art Licensing Agents - Geslinger Licensing Group Gelsinger Licensing Group
8181 Crater Lake Hwy
White City, OR 97503
Ph: 541-830-1800
www.gelsingerlicensing.com
jesse@gelsingerlicensing.com
Contact: Jesse Gelsinger


Art Licensing Agent – Good Portfolio The Good Portfolio
The Good Portfolio
PO Box 166
13 Railroad Street
Kent, CT 06757
Ph: 860-927-5065
www.thegoodportfolio.com
www.thegoodgallerykent.com
tim@thegoodportfolio.com
Contact: Tim Good


Haldley House Licensing
4816 Nicollet Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55419
Ph. 952-983-8233
www.hadleylicensing.com
burkes@hadleyco.com
Contact: Shannon Burke


Image by Design Licensing7 Hunting Gate
Hitchin. Herts. SG4 0TJ
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1462 451190
www.ibd-licensing.co.uk
enquires@ibd-licensing.co.uk


Image Connection, LLC*
6135 Tam O’Shanter Dr
Stockton, CA 95210
209.951.4088
www.iconnectart.com
aok@iconnectart.com
Contact: Alan Korsgaden, President


Image Source Creative Portfolio Licensing*
8 Chipperfield Road,
Bovingdon, Hertfordshire, HP3 0JN, United Kingdom
PH: 01442 834464
www.image-source.co.uk
emma@image-source.co.uk
Emma Smith, Sales and Creative Manager


JQ Licensing
PO Box 1498
Walker MN 56484
(218) 547-4885
www.LicensedArt.com
jqlicensing@aol.com
Contact: Jon Q Wright, President


Jennifer Nelson Artists Jennifer Nelson Artists
Jennifer Nelson Artists
6 Cheviot Road Arlington, MA 02474
www.jennifer-nelson-artists.com
jennifer@jennifer-nelson-artists.com
Contact: Jennifer Nelson


Lilla Rogers Studio - art licensing agent
Lilla Rogers Studio

781-641-2787
www.LillaRogers.com
info@lillarogers.com
Contact: Lilla Rogers, Owner/Agent


AgentLogos-MainLine2 Main Line Art & Design
4628 S. 200 West
Kokomo, IN 46902
Phone:765-450-7358
www.MainLineArtDesign.com
Julie@Mainlineartdesign.com
Contact: Julie LaDow,
Director of Licensing & Publishing


MGL Licensing
5 Risborough Street
London, SE1 0HF, UK
Phone: +44 (0)20 7593 0507
www.mgllicensing.com
info@mgllicensing.com
Contact: Adam Meiklejohn (CEO)


MHS Licensing*
11100 Wayzata Blvd. #550
Minneapolis, MN 55305
Phone: 952-544-1377
Fax: 952-544-8663
www.MHSLicensing.com
Contact:  artreviewcommittee@mhslicensing.com


Montage Licensing
4120 Douglas Blvd #306-413
Granite Bay, CA 95746-5936
916-208-7705
www.MontageLicensing.com
Kimberly@MontageLicensing.com
Contact: Kimberly Montgomery, Owner


Mosaic Licensing Inc.*
1535 North Main Street, Suite 270
Walnut Creek, Ca 94596
Phone 925-934-0889
www.MosaicLicensing.com
gus@mosaiclicensing.com
Contact: Gus Walbott


Next Day Art*
424 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
207-761-4278
www.NextDayArt.com
jim@nextdayart.com
Contact: Jim Meserve


PM Design Group - art licensing agent PM Design Group, Inc.
PO Box 1485
Bethlehem, PA 18016-1485
610-417-3132
www.pmdesigngroup.com
Contact: Monica Dietrich, President
PMDGservice@aol.com or pmdietrich@aol.com


Painted Planet Licensing Group*
301 16th Ave. SE
Waseca, MN 56093
PH 507.835.8009
www.PaintedPlanetLicensing.com
jan@paintedplanetlicensing.com
Contact: Jan Draheim, President


AgentLogos-PaintedWords Painted Words Licensing Group
310 W. 97th St., Suite 24
New York, NY 10025
212-663-2311
www.pwlicensing.com
info@pwlicensing.com
Contact:  Lori Nowicki, Owner/Agent


AgentLogos-PinkLight Pink Light Studio
1037 NE 65th Street
Suite 337
Seattle, WA 98115
www.PinkLightStudio.com
marybeth@pinklightdesign.com
Contact: Mary Beth Freet, Agent


Pure Illustration - art licensing agent Pure Illustration
Units 6&7 Huffwood Manor Estate, High Street
Partridge Green, West Sussex RH13 8AU,
United Kingdom
+44 (0)1403 713778
PureIllustration.co.uk
art@puredesigngroup.co.uk
Contact: Richard Patey, Owner / Agent


Roaring Brook Art Company
Roaring Brook Art Company
2 Covent Place
Hartsdale, New York 10530
PH (914) 478-4206
www.RoaringBrookArt.com
info@roaringbrookart.com
Contact: Gary Levine


Rosenthal Represents*
3850 Eddingham ave.
Calabasas, CA 91302
Tel.: 818-222-5445
www.RosenthalRepresents.com
elise@RosenthalRepresents.com
Contact: Elise Rosenthal


Ruth Levison Design*
165 Mt. Lassen Drive
San Rafael, CA 94903
415-472-5870
www.LevisonDesign.com
Contact:  submit@levisondesign.com


Sagebrush Fine Art*
3065 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801-466-5136
www.SagebrushFineArt.com
Miket@sagebrushfineart.com
Contact: Michael Singleton



Suzanne Cruise Creative Services, Inc
7199 West 98th Terrace, Suite #110
Overland Park, KS 66212
913-648-2190
www.CruiseCreative.com
artagent@cruisecreative.com
Contact: Suzanne Cruise
Get a copy of Suzanne’s Ask Call replay – free when you register at www.AskSuzanneCruise.com



TSB and Co.
28451 Munera
Mission Viejo, CA  92692
(949) 215-2840
www.TSBandCo.com
karen@TSBandCo.com
Contact: Karen Hacker



Wild Apple Licensing
2513 West Woodstock Road
Woodstock, VT 05091
802-457-3003
www.WildApple.com
licensing@wildapple.com
Contact: Kat Gray, Licensing Director